Thunder is natures alarm clock


Have you ever noticed that on rare days you CAN sleep a little later, you wake up earlier?

I’m usually up by 5:15. Having a rough day yesterday, I went to bed a bit early. Not REAL early, just a bit.

Thunder woke me up at 4. Here I am.

I started thinking about my low life boss. I have to stop myself or I’d be in an utter panic. I decided I needed to pray and just see if God can take this one because I’m SO angry…but, thoughts of verbally getting even creep in. Hard to shake wanting to tell someone off.

So here I am. Up before the world and hoping today is an easier day.

I hope yours is too!

Leave a Reply

