The gloves are off!


Did that sound like I was going after this panic thing? I’m so sorry. I thought everyone knew my panic removed its padded gloves and decided to beat the crap out of me with its bare hands today. WHILE getting a massage.

It knows no fair rules of engagement like, I don’t know, don’t attack me when I’m face down, mostly naked and expecting stress relief! Not cool!

Don’t hide in a mild Ativan fog and pop out like a Jack-in-the box….

Those are pretty basic rules. It’s not shocking that my panic does not honor those sacred points. It’s a renegade with no loyalty.

Bastard….

Leave a Reply

