Employed


My spouse is headed for the first day of work since February. I feel panicky. Anxiety filled and a little sick.

It could be also because I have to go to my job today. I’m putting it off as long as I can. I don’t want to go.

I wonder if its possible that even though last week things were good, doing a different job, different place…around the director and others, if I’ve just put up with so much bunk over the years that I am going to be stuck like this forever.

I hope not. I just really would like to get back in my bed and stay there.

I hate my job and what its done to me….turned me into….stolen from me……

Leave a Reply

