Oops!


It’s been a few days since I’ve been out of my house. I was taken out under protest by spouse. I seem to have lost my ability to be patient in a public setting. Oops!

I painted on my smile and walked where we went. I want to go home.

On the plus side I have been looking for more ways to deal with my resurgence of panic and anxiety. I downloaded a Kindle book and I’m hoping It helps. It seems like good information.

As we roam place to place I cling to my new-found friend. I still want to go home.

It’s storming out and I feel exhausted. It’s crazy how far we can tumble when we are shoved and stomped on. I see therapist and doc in the next few days.

That should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

