Wazoo


Today is a symptom day up the wazoo.

Nerves are such a jigsaw puzzle and you seem to always be missing that one middle piece with that small part of the picture on it.

I haven’t had much sleep or had much water in the last few days. These things alone can cause feelings of anxiety.

Things have been happening around our neighborhood and I am really trying to get to a functional position. I push really hard and maybe that is why I am where I’m at right now.

At some point I am praying that I just go in to a deep sleep and catch up.

It wouldn’t be so bad if I didn’t feel that “head rush” feeling so often. Scary and it sets everything else off.

So, trying to spend my day being reasonable…even more exhausting.

Hope your day is better!

Leave a Reply

