Fe Fi Fo Fum


The closer I get to thinking I can do “this” the more my symptoms surface and stomp.

Today I had a glimmer of “Yeah, I’m gonna do this. I’m gonna go on like nothing happens. I feel bad no matter what so I’m going to live my life!”

“It” disagrees.

I had such a nasty surge of symptoms today that I couldn’t get home fast enough. Once here I bolted to my room (safe zone) to take my blood pressure.

112/70

“Sky high” for me….

Once settled it was 93/63 and a visual reason why I feel like shit.

I can’t get too wound up in any way about anything.

Being too happy, sad, mad, tired, excited or anxious seems to dump a bucket load of adrenaline into my system and I am unable to process it.

The last week has been a roller coaster of life and it makes it difficult for someone like me to stay operable.

I have a commitment I have to keep in a few minutes….not sure how I’m going to do it when I want to cling to the blood pressure cuff and burrow in my room.

Life needs to lighten up!

Leave a Reply

