Interestingly Uninteresting


I have been gone from my previous employer for about a month and everyone wants to discuss their ethics (well…lack of), the management (well….same) and other stuff related to that horrific place.

Isn’t it interesting that this week my arrhythmia is back so strongly that I was placed on a monitor.

If PTSD from an abusive environment is possible….clearly my heart thinks I have it.

This week I’ll be hushing those conversations even more because my body isn’t over their bullying and I don’t care to poke a stick at it.

People are pushing me to file legal action. I just hate the thought that an employer can be allowed to take things so far that I would even have to consider it.

It’s sad really.

Leave a Reply

